Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Links

Social Media


My Stance On Social Media

From a Personal Standpoint: The last 2 weeks without Twitter has been sooo peaceful! I’ve been able to accomplish so much during this time. It’s been “heavenly” and personally I don’t see things like the world does. I don’t thrive on hurting others, causing drama, being in peoples business nor am I into any the of hate that seems to be on Social Media. I could definitley do without it. I am a much happier person, more positive and up-beat! I’ve been more “myself” during this time away than I have been in the longest time. So from this standpoint, I didn’t want anything to do with it. It does nothing but drag me down.

From a Professional Standpoint: I was left no choice I had to reactivate Twitter, because of all the legal documents that I’ve been having to sign. I couldn’t get around it. I’ve already tried to find common ground but my boundaries and my time that I had set before were not respected. I hate that it has to come to this but to control all the drama:

I will NOT be accepting any DM’s thru Twitter, I will just block anyone and will also blacklist that person for boundary crossing. If you want to waste my time, you will be blacklisted as a time waster. If you want to just chat thru Twitter on DM $25 for the first 15 mins payable by Cash App or Venmo.


Social Media Links

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MsRogueSA

Curious Cat: https://curiouscat.me/MsRogueSA

All My Links: https://allmylinks.com/msroguesa

Switter: https://switter.at/@MsRogueSA

Pinterest: Personal: https://www.pinterest.com/msroguesa/

Pinterest: Business: https://www.pinterest.com/msrogueofsa/

Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/MsRogueSA

Advertising Profiles

Skip The Games: http://san-antonio.skipthegames.com/female-escorts/caucasian_w/an-oral-experience-to-remember/250401820673 *Updated 8-19*

Ava Escorts: https://avaescorts.com/escort-profile/MsRogueSA/27139 *Updated 7-28*

Worldwide Escorts Directory, Independent Escorts and Escort Agencies Listings

Escort Galleries: https://www.escort-galleries.com/msroguesa-11511 *Updated 7-28*

MsRogueSA - The Oral Specialist

Verified Escort Girls: https://www.verifiedescortgirls.com/escort/united-states/san-antonio/msroguesa

Tryst: https://tryst.link/escort/msroguesa *Updated 8-19*

Punter Links: 70871/http://www.punterlinks.com/escort/msroguesa/ *Updated 6-19*

Escort-Ads: https://www.escort-ads.com/escort/united-states/san-antonio/msroguesa *Updated 7-28*

ESCORT-ADS.COM - Worldwide escort directory

Escortstate: https://www.escortstate.com/escort/united-states/san-antonio/msroguesa *Updated 7-28*

ESCORTSTATE.COM - Worldwide escort directory

Adultlook: https://www.adultlook.com/p/2488938 *Updated 7-28*

AdultLook

GFE Dating: https://gfedating.com/@MsRogueSA *Updated 8-19*

Cityhotties: https://www.cityhotties.com/escort/msroguesa/ *Updated 7-19*

Cityhotties Worldwide Escort Directory

TheXVibe: https://thexvibe.com/escort/united-states/san-antonio-tx/msroguesa-11327/ *Updated 7-28*

Crocker.nz: https://crockor.nz/adult-services/escorts/the-oral-specialist-now-brings-you-a-100-money-back-guarantee_i16476

Verified Pink.ca: https://www.verifiedpink.ca/girls/escorts/msroguesa-152.html

Xtabia: https://www.xtabia.com/escort/msroguesa/ *Updated 7-19*

CityXGuide: https://cityxguide.com/escorts/an-oral-expience-to-be-remembered-25600988/ *Updated 8-19*

OurHome2: https://home.ourhome2.net/vb/member.php?25269-MsRogueSA *Updated 6-19*

Private Delights Bio: https://privatedelights.ch/profile/MsRogueSA *Updated 8-19*

Private Delights Listing: https://privatedelights.ch/USA/Texas/San-Antonio/MsRogueSA *Listing Updated 8-19*

Erotic Monkey: https://www.eroticmonkey.ch/msroguesa-escort-san-antonio-524352 (I can FINALLY get into my Erotic Monkey Profile now!!! 😊) *Updated 7-26 With Ad In Ad Section*

Escort Guide.ws: https://www.escort-guide.ws/san-antonio/msroguesa-43775.html *Updated 6-24*

Banner Exchange

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

MsRogueSA
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Location Bandera & Grissom Rd Northwest SA, TX E-mail msroguesa@msrogueofsa.net Hours M-Th 7AM-Midnight, Fri-Sat 7AM-2AM, Sun 9AM-Midnight
error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close